GDF Home GDF Store New Stuff! On Sale Bears Accessories Clothing Music Video DVD Books Golf Photos Computer Stickers Patches

Rockin' The Rhein with the Grateful Dead

Rockin' The Rhein with the Grateful Dead

complete show from April 24, 1972, Dusseldorf, West Germany.

3-CD set

List price is 31.98

[please note: This set contains the entire show on 3 CD's. There are no additional CD's]

Jerry Garcia, guitar, vocals
Donna Jean Godchaux, vocals
Keith Godchaux, piano
Billy Kreutzmann, drums
Phil Lesh, bass guitar, vocals
Ron McKernan, organ, harmonica, vocals
Bob Weir, guitar, vocals
Disc One:
1. Truckin'
2. Tennessee Jed
3. Chinatown Shuffle
4. Black-Throated Wind
5. China Cat Sunflower>
6. I Know You Rider
7. Mr. Charlie
8. Beat It On Down The Line
9. Loser
10. Playing In The Band
11. Next Time You See Me
12. Me & Bobby McGee
Disc Two:
1. Good Lovin'
2. Casey Jones
3. He's Gone
4. Hurts Me Too
5. El Paso

5/24/72 Lyceum Theatre, London:
6. Lovelight>
7. The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion)
Disc Three:
1. Dark Star>
2. Me and My Uncle>
3. Dark Star>
4. Wharf Rat>
5. Sugar Magnolia
6. Not Fade Away>
7. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad>
8. Not Fade Away
9. One More Saturday Night